Citydogs Icon

All around Feelgood Service

Dog Care & Dogsitting

Our goal is simple: to provide the best possible dog care service in Switzerland. We cover all your dog's needs, but also your needs: One-on-one walks, multi-week vacation stays, daily photos of our adventures, a flexible, easy-to-bill pricing system, and, and, and.... Here we explain everything in detail.

Full-day care

Weekend service

Vacation stays

Special services

Daily photos

Rainbow system

Flexible prices

Cab services

Lunchtime

Feeding service

Services

In any weather

Cuddle Time

100% Care

Hundebetreuung Ganztagesbetreuung

Adventure, fun and cuddling - all day long

Full-day care

Your dog will be walked 2x a day in a small pack for 1 to 1.5 hours and professionally supervised. The walks take place in the great outdoors.

For the running animal dog with pronounced social behavior, being in a small pack is not only a natural pleasure, but also fulfills an important basic need.

We have access to an expansive, fully fenced training & play area with our Citydogs pack, where your dog can romp safely and freely with their best friends.
This way he gets to know the pack, is allowed to go on longer day trips with us and enjoys a cozy midday nap in the midst of friends. We are also happy to feed your dog with his special food, if you give it to us. Otherwise, you will get fine top food from our partner Navita.
  • every Monday - Friday
  • 07:30 - 17:00 (continuous care)
  • 2 walks à 1h
  • Rest and lunch in the after-school care center

from CHF 85.-

Hundebetreuung Wochenendbetreuung

Thank God its Friday with our Dogsitters!

Weekend service

Planning a trip for the weekend? Instead of exposing your dog to the stress of the big city, just bring him to Citydogs, so that your dog can spend a great weekend just like you. Our dog sitters will lovingly take care of your dog around the clock for the whole weekend. Great day trips into the nature are on the program, as well as cuddling hours on the sofa and fine gourmet food. Hopefully your weekend is just as exciting 🙂

  • Friday noon - Monday morning
  • the whole weekend personally attended
  • Day trips
  • 2 x daily feeding
  • for regular daily customers

from CHF 138.-

Hundebetreuung Ferienaufenthalte

The 5 Paws Hotel

Vacation stays

Your dog spends the Citydogs vacations in total luxury in a five-paw hotel with one of our dogsitters at home. As a full member of the family, your dog is part of the house pack, is everywhere with you and never alone. Since all our team members are dog owners themselves, it is easy for your dog to settle into the daily routine. Every day we walk extensively, cuddle a lot and there are 2x daily meals. And of course your dog sends you daily photo snapshots, as it should be for a decent dream vacation 🙂 - so you can enjoy your own without a guilty conscience...

  • dipl. animal keepers
  • 100% dog-crazy
  • 24/7 care
  • for regular daily customers

from CHF 100.-

Hundebetreuung Spezialdienste

Extras, extras, extras!

Special services

It's the extras that make the difference. You can easily order the following services and much more with every walk.

Cab services

Lunchtime

Feeding service

Services

Guaranteed

In any weather

Cuddle Time

100% Care

Rules of the game

In order to ensure joy, harmony and safety in the pack every day, we can only accept dogs that meet the following simple conditions.

Your dog is
at least 1x per week with us in day care

Your male dog was neutered in time

Your bitch is
not in heat

Your dog is
Fully vaccinated

Vacation care for existing customers only

Hundebetreuung Tägliche Fotos

Great pictures of your favorite

Daily photos

We are out and about every day with lots of fun dogs. And of course we always have our cameras with us. Because there sees and happens so much that you should not miss! As a Citydogs member, you will receive the best pictures of the day exclusively every day: and in the middle of it your dog. So you always know what your dog has experienced today and can proudly share the best snapshots with your loved ones. To collect, share on instagram & Facebook or even print out as a wall poster at home 🙂

  • new pictures daily
  • personal photo album
  • Sorted by dog
  • Directly shareable on social media via cell phone

included for members

Example gallery

Hundebetreuung Regenbogensystem

What color is my dog?

Rainbow system

The media constantly report on the dangers of large dog-sitter packs. The state has enacted laws in various cantons that massively restrict the size of dog packs. We at Citydogs are aware of this problem and have been dealing with it for years. Leading a pack of dogs requires a lot of experience, a sense of responsibility and well-balanced dogs.

Unfortunately, the discussion is not differentiated enough. Because it is not the pack size that is decisive, but the ideal composition of the pack and the professionalism of the pack leaders. Our Citydogs Rainbow System allows us to quickly and reliably classify your dog into one of 5 categories based on a few questions. On the basis of the determined category we receive first clues from the beginning, in which form your dog can be led with Citydogs and in which pack composition he feels most comfortable. Of course, we will continuously adjust the category afterwards. This increases the protection of the population, but also the protection of your dog within the pack, because he is allowed to run in a balanced, socially compatible pack that is adapted to his character. Try it out, after only 10 questions you know the color of your dog!

  • 5 flexible categories
  • easy & safe placement of your dog into the ideal Citydogs pack

Free With registration

Green

Yellow

Orange

Red

Purple

Individual price system

Flexible prices

Your dog is unique and so are your wishes. That's why we at Citydogs offer a price system that adapts exactly to your needs and those of your dog. Depending on the type of dog, special requests such as late service or feedings, the system adapts and always automatically shows you your best price. (coming soon) You pay comfortably by credit card, Paypal, online banking or payment slip. Everything is billed fully automatically in your member area. It couldn't be easier and more transparent! Register now without obligation and try it out.

  • adapted to dog
  • (coming soon) Online booking by credit card, Paypal, online banking or payment slip
  • (coming soon) Member area with permanent overview

flexible customizable

Whole day

  • Pack walk in free nature at least 1 hour constantly personally supervised
from chf 85.-
EXCL. VAT & 10% CAR FEE
Hundebetreuung Ganztagesbetreuung

Weekend

  • 24/7 supervised daily walks 2x daily feeding personally with a Citydogs team member

from chf 115.-

EXCL. VAT & 10% CAR FEE

Hundebetreuung Wochenendbetreuung

Vacation

  • Supervised 24/7 as a 100% family member in person at a Citydogs team member's home.
from chf 120.-
PER NIGHT
Hundebetreuung Ferienaufenthalte

Holidays

  • for all services we are allowed to provide on official holidays
20%
PER FEAST DAY
Hundebetreuung Spaziergänge

Car flat rate

  • calculated on monthly invoice amount for fixed and maintenance costs of our Dog-Mobiles
+10%
LUMP SUM ON MONTHLY AMOUNT
en_USEnglish

Cab service

We will be happy to pick up and/or return your dog to your home, business or anywhere else as requested. 

Pick upReturn
08.00 - 09.00after 10.00
13.30 - 14.0015.30 - 16.30

Regions
Districts 7 and 8, both for Zollikon, Zollikerberg, Küsnacht, Zumikon, Erlenbach & Herrliberg (other pick-up locations on request):

Price
from CHF 5.-

Lunchtime

Lunchtime During the midday rest after the morning walk, your pet will be fed by us and then rest in our cozy hoard in a family atmosphere. This rest period also serves to bond the pack with each other. Often we cuddle very close to each other on the sofa. During the whole resting phase your dog and supervision and is also abundantly supplied with strokes. The dogs are also taught that they have no reason to be jealous of each other. With us nobody comes too briefly.
Feeding & petting period over lunch: 11.30h - 13.15h

Feeding service

If we already pick up your dog and bring it back, we can also deliver the dog food to you, it's logical! Our quality food from our partner Navita is available in convenient monthly subscriptions in various flavors. No more lugging home dog food that weighs kilos!

Services

We are also happy to fulfill unusual wishes. Just get in touch, we always get something done.

In any weather

There is no bad weather, only bad equipment. Citydogs always goes for a walk so that your dog comes home really happy and exhausted.

Cuddle Time

We love all our dogs as much as we love our own. Every dog is welcome in our pack. The unconditional love and affection for our animals is the cornerstone of our work and never comes up short.

100% Care

With us your dog is never alone. And we mean never. Citydogs employees never leave their pack alone. This way we guarantee maximum safety and security for your dog.

Citydogs Logo

Welcome!

With the following information you help us to advise you as precisely as possible. It only takes 1 minute to fill out. All information will of course be kept 100% confidential.
A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.


Almost there. We need your phone and address information and zip code to better plan our service for you. We are looking forward to meeting you!

Wonderful! Send your request now. Please be patient for a moment and wait until a confirmation appears. After that you will receive an email with all the information (check your spam folder and add hello@citydogs.ch to your contacts). Thank you very much.

One moment patience.

We have successfully received your registration. We will immediately forward you for payment.

Please add our email address hello@citydogs.ch to your contacts and check your spam folder in case you don't receive an email from us soon.

Thank you very much!

We have successfully received your request and will contact you as soon as possible.

Please add our email address hello@citydogs.ch to your contacts and check your spam folder.

Your rainbow result

Green

Noëlle Fueter

Owner

After 15 years of working in international wealth management, I founded the dog care service 'Citydogs' in 2008. Later I added our foundation for street dogs in Romania, 'Citydogs4Streetdogs' and our unique dog shelter park 'The Dog Rose'. Our street dogs Dillie and Roma & Pipa were and are my most important teachers. Born on the street, they show interesting behavior patterns that I have to deal with intensively to make them happy in our city life.

Thanks to 'Dillie' there is 'Citydogs' because Dillie preferred to walk together with all our clients' dogs than with me alone. Thanks to Roma there is 'Citydogs4Streetdogs' because we couldn't leave all his companions in Bucharest alone. Since 2013, I also give the mandatory SKN courses. I like to share my knowledge about dog psychology, which I am allowed to expand and practice every day in my work, with all my students.

The human-dog team has existed for many 1000 years. The basis of a great team is love, respect and responsibility, which is achieved through successful communication. Human-Dog team building is the passion of the Citydogs and Citydogs4Streetdogs team.

Citydogs Icon

Rundum Feelgood Service

Hundebetreuung & Dogsitting

Unser Ziel ist einfach: den bestmöglichen Hundebetreuungs-Service der Schweiz anzubieten. Wir decken sowohl alle Bedürfnisse Deines Hundes, aber auch Deine Bedürfnisse ab: Einzelspaziergänge, mehrwöchige Ferienaufenthalte, tägliche Photos von unseren Abenteuern, ein flexibles, einfach abzurechnendes Preissystem, und, und, und... Hier erklären wir Dir alles im Detail.

Ganztagesbetreuung

Wochenenddienst

Ferienaufenthalte

Spezialdienste

Tägliche Fotos

Regenbogensystem

Flexible Preise

Taxidienste

Mittagsruhe

Futterservice

Dienstleistungen

Bei jedem Wetter

Kuschelzeit

100% Betreuung

Hundebetreuung Ganztagesbetreuung

Abenteuer, Spass und Kuscheln - den ganzen Tag

Ganztagesbetreuung

Dein Hund wird 2x am Tag im kleinen Rudel für 1 bis 1.5 Stunden ausgeführt und professionell betreut. Die Spaziergänge finden in der freien Natur statt.

Für das Lauftier Hund mit ausgeprägtem Sozialverhalten ist der Aufenthalt im Kleinrudel nicht nur eine natürliche Freude, sondern erfüllt auch ein wichtiges Grundbedürfnis.

Wir haben mit unserem Citydogs Rudel Zugang zu einem weitläufigen, komplett eingezäunten Trainings- & Spielplatz, wo Dein Hund sicher und frei mit seinen besten Freunden herumtollen kann.
So lernt er das Rudel kennen, darf mit uns auf längere Tagesausflüge und geniesst ein gemütliches Mittagsnickerchen inmitten von Freunden. Gerne füttern wir Deinen Hund auch mit seinem speziellen Essen, wenn Du es uns mitgibst. Ansonsten gibt's feines Top-Futter von unserem Partner Navita.
  • jeden Montag – Freitag
  • 07:30 – 17:00 (durchgehende Betreuung)
  • 2 Spaziergänge à 1h
  • Mittagsruhe und Mittagessen im Hort

ab CHF 85.-

Hundebetreuung Wochenendbetreuung

Thank God its Friday mit unseren Dogsittern!

Wochenenddienst

Planst Du einen Trip übers Wochenende? Anstatt Deinen Hund dem Grossstadt-Stress auszusetzen, bring ihn einfach bei Citydogs vorbei, damit Dein Hund genauso ein tolles Wochenende wie du verbringen darf. Denn von unseren Dogsittern wird Dein Hund das ganze Wochenende rund um die Uhr liebevoll betreut. TolleTagesausflüge in die Natur stehen genauso auf dem Programm, wie gemütlcihe Kuschelstunden auf dem Sofa und feines Gourmetfutter. Hoffentlich ist Dein Wochenende genauso spannend 🙂

  • Freitag mittag – Montag morgen
  • das ganze Weekend persönlich betreut
  • Tagesausflüge
  • 2 x täglich Fütterung
  • für regelmässige Tageskunden

ab CHF 138.-

Hundebetreuung Ferienaufenthalte

Das 5-Pfoten Hotel

Ferienaufenthalte

Die Citydogs-Ferien verbringt Dein Hund in totalem Luxus im Fünf-Pfoten-Hotel bei einem unserer Dogsitters zu Hause. Als vollwertiges Familienmitglied ist Dein Hund Teil des Hausrudels, ist überall mit dabei und nie alleine. Da alle unsere Teammitgleider selber Hundebesitzer sind, ist es für Deinen Hund ein Leichtes, sich sofort in den Ferienalltag einzuleben. Jeden Tag wird ausgiebig spaziert, viel geknuddelt und es gibt 2x täglich zu Essen. Und natürlich sendet Dir Dein Hund täglich Photo-Schnappschüsse, wie es sich für anständige Traumferien gehört 🙂 - damit du ganz ohne schlechtes Gewissen Deine Eigenen geniessen kannst...

  • dipl. Tierpflegerinnen
  • 100% Hunde-vernarrt
  • 24/7 Betreuung
  • für regelmässige Tageskunden

ab CHF 100.-

Hundebetreuung Spezialdienste

Extras, Extras, Extras!

Spezialdienste

Erst die Extras machen den Unterschied. Die folgenden Services und vieles mehr kannst Du ganz einfach bei jedem Spaziergang dazu bestellen.

Taxidienste

Mittagsruhe

Futterservice

Dienstleistungen

Garantiert

Bei jedem Wetter

Kuschelzeit

100% Betreuung

Spielregeln

Um jeden Tag Freude, Harmonie und Sicherheit im Rudel zu gewährleisten, können wir nur Hunde aufnehmen, welche die folgenden einfachen Bedingungen erfüllen.

Dein Hund ist
mindestens 1x pro Woche bei uns in Tagesbetreuung

Dein Rüde wurde rechtzeitig kastriert

Deine Hündin ist
nicht läufig

Dein Hund ist
vollständig geimpft

Ferienbetreuung nur für bestehende Kunden

Hundebetreuung Tägliche Fotos

Tolle Bilder Deines Lieblings

Tägliche Photos

Wir sind jeden Tag mit vielen lustigen Hunden unterwegs. Und natürlich haben wir unsere Kameras immer dabei. Denn da sieht und geschieht so Einiges, was Du Dir nicht entgehen lassen solltest! Als Citydogs Mitglied erhälst Du täglich exklusiv die besten Bilder des Tages: und mittendrin Dein Hund. So weisst Du immer, was Dein Hund heute erlebt hat und kannst die besten Schnappschüsse stolz mit Deinen Liebsten teilen. Zum Sammeln, Teilen auf instagram & Facebook oder auch zum Ausdrucken als Wandplakat zu Hause 🙂

  • täglich neue Bilder
  • persönliches Photoalbum
  • nach Hund sortiert
  • direkt per Handy teilbar auf Social Media

inbegriffen für Mitglieder

Beispielgalerie

Hundebetreuung Regenbogensystem

Welche Farbe ist mein Hund?

Regenbogensystem

Die Medien berichten laufend über die Gefahren von grossen Dogsitter-Rudeln. Der Staat hat in verschiedenen Kantonen Gesetze erlassen, welche die Grösse von Hunde-Rudeln massiv einschränken. Wir bei Citydogs sind uns dieser Problematik bewusst und beschäftigen uns seit Jahren damit. Ein Hunderudel zu führen braucht viel Erfahrung, Verantwortungsbewusstsein und ausgeglichene Hunde.

Leider wird die Diskussion zu wenig differenziert geführt. Denn nicht die Rudelgrösse ist entscheidend, sondern die ideale Zusammenstellung des Rudels und die Professionalität der Rudelführer. Unser Citydogs Regenbogen-System erlaubt es, Deinen Hund anhand ein paar weniger Fragen schnell und zuverlässig in eine von 5 Kategorien einzuteilen. Anhand der ermttelten Kategorie erhalten wir von Anfang an erste Anhaltspunkte, in welcher Form Dein Hund bei Citydogs geführt werden kann und in welcher Rudel-Zusammenstellung er sich am Wohlsten fühlt. Selbstverständlich passen wir danach die Kategorie laufend an. Dies erhöht den Schutz der Bevölkerung, aber auch den Schutz Deines Hundes innerhalb des Rudels, da er in einem ausgewogenen, sozial verträglichen und seinem Charakter angepassten Rudel laufen darf. Probier es aus, nach nur 10 Fragen kennst Du die Farbe Deines Hundes!

  • 5 flexible Kategorien
  • einfach & sichere Einteilung deines Hundes ins ideale Citydogs Rudel

Gratis bei Anmeldung

Grün

Gelb

Orange

Rot

Violett

Individuelles Preissystem

Flexible Preise

Dein Hund ist einzigartig und Deine Wünsche sind es auch. Darum bieten wir bei Citydogs ein Preissystem, welches sich genau Deinen Bedürfnissen und denjenigen Deines Hundes anpasst. Je nach Art des Hundes, Spezialwünschen wie Spätdienst oder Fütterungen passt sich das System an und zeigt Dir immer automatisch Deinen besten Preis. (coming soon) Du bezahlst bequem per Kreditkarte, Paypal, Online Banking oder Einzahlungsschein. Abgerechnet wird alles vollautomatisch in Deinem Member-Bereich. Einfacher und transparenter geht's nicht! Melde Dich jetzt unverbindlich an und probier es einfach aus.

  • auf Hund angepasst
  • (coming soon) Online Buchung per Kreditkarte, Paypal, Onlinebanking oder Einzahlungsschein
  • (coming soon) Memberbereich mit ständiger Übersicht

flexibel anpassbar

Ganzer Tag

  • Rudelspaziergang in freier Natur mind. 1 Stunde ständig persönlich betreut
ab chf 85.-
EXKL. MWST & 10% AUTOPAUSCHALE
Hundebetreuung Ganztagesbetreuung

Wochenende

  • 24/7 betreut tägliche Spaziergänge 2x tägliche Fütterung persönlich bei einem Citydogs Teammitglied

ab chf 115.-

EXKL. MWST & 10% AUTOPAUSCHALE

Hundebetreuung Wochenendbetreuung

Ferien

  • 24/7 betreut als 100% Familienmitglied persönlich bei einem Citydogs-Teammitglied zu Hause
ab chf 120.-
PRO NACHT
Hundebetreuung Ferienaufenthalte

Feiertage

  • für alle Leistungen, welche wir an offiziellen Feiertagen erbringen dürfen
20%
PRO FEIERTAG
Hundebetreuung Spaziergänge

Autopauschale

  • berechnet auf Monatsrechnungs-Betrag für Fix- und Wartungskosten unserer Dog-Mobile
+10%
PAUSCHAL AUF MONATSBETRAG
de_DEDeutsch

Taxidienst

Gerne holen wir Deinen Hund nach Wunsch ab und/oder bringen ihn zurück nach Hause, ins Geschäft oder sonstwo. 

AbholenZurückbringen
08.00 – 09.00nach 10.00
13.30 – 14.0015.30 – 16.30

Regionen
Kreise 7 und 8, sowohl für Zollikon, Zollikerberg, Küsnacht, Zumikon, Erlenbach & Herrliberg (weitere Abhol-Orte auf Anfrage):

Preis
ab CHF 5.-

Mittagsruhe

Mittagsruhe In der Mittagsruhe nach dem Morgenspaziergang wird dein Liebling von uns gefüttert und ruht sich danach in unserem gemütlichen Hort in familiärer Atmosphäre aus. Diese Ruhephase dient auch der Bindung des Rudels untereinander. Oft wird auf dem Sofa ganz dicht nebeneinander gekuschelt. Während der gesamten Ausruhphase ist dein Hund und Aufsicht und wird auch reichlich mit Streicheleinheiten versorgt. Den Hunden wird dabei auch beigebracht, dass sie keinen Grund zu Eifersüchteleien untereinander haben. Bei uns kommt niemand zu kurz.
Fütterung & Streichelphase über Mittag: 11.30h – 13.15h Uhr

Futterservice

Wenn wir deinen Hund schon abholen und wiederbringen, können wir dir auch gleich das Hundfutter mitliefern, ist doch logisch! Unser Qualitätsfutter unseres Partners Navita gibt's in praktischen Monatsabos in diversen Geschmacksrichtungen. Nie mehr kiloschweres Hundefutter nach Hause schleppen!

Dienstleistungen

Gerne erfüllen wir auch ausgefallene Wünsche. Melde dich einfach, wir kriegen immer was hin.

Bei jedem Wetter

Es gibt kein schlechtes Wetter, nur schlechte Ausrüstung. Citydogs geht immer spazieren, damit dein Hund auch wirklich glücklich und ausgetobt nach Hause kommt.

Kuschelzeit

Wir lieben alle unsere Hunde genauso, wie unsere eigenen. Jeder Hund ist bei uns im Rudel willkommen. Die bedingungslos Liebe und Zuneigung zu unseren Tieren ist der Grundpfeiler unserer Arbeit und kommt nie zu kurz.

100% Betreuung

Bei uns ist dein Hund nie allein. Und wir meinen: nie. Citydogs Mitarbeiter lassen ihr Rudel nie allein. Dadurch garantieren wir die maximale Sicherheit und Geborgenheit deines Hundes.

Dein Regenbogen Resultat

Grün

Noëlle Fueter

Inhaberin

Nach 15 Jahren Tätigkeit im internationalen Wealth Management habe ich im Jahre 2008 den Hundebetreuungsdienst ‘Citydogs’ gegründet. Später kam unsere Stiftung für Strassenhunde in Rumänien, ‘Citydogs4Streetdogs’ und unser einzigartiger Hundeheim-Park 'The Dog Rose' dazu. Unsere Strassenhunde Dillie und Roma & Pipa waren und sind meine wichtigsten Lehrer. Auf der Strasse geboren zeigen sie interessante Verhaltensmuster, mit denen ich mich intensiv beschäftigen muss, um sie in unserem Stadtleben glücklich zu machen.

Dank ‘Dillie’ gibt es ‘Citydogs’, weil Dillie lieber mit all unseren Kunden-Hunden zusammen spazieren ging, als nur mit mir alleine. Dank Roma gibt es ‘Citydogs4Streetdogs’, weil wir all seine Kameraden in Bukarest nicht alleine zurücklassen konnten. Seit 2013 gebe ich auch die obligatorischen SKN Kurse. Ich teile dabei mein Wissen über Hundepsychologie, welches ich in meiner Arbeit tagtäglich erweitern und üben darf gerne mit all meinen Schülern.

Das Team Mensch-Hund besteht seit vielen 1000 Jahren. Die Basis eines tollen Teams ist Liebe, Respekt und Verantwortung, was über erfolgreiche Kommunikation gelingt. Die Team-Bildung Mensch-Hund ist die Passion des Citydogs- und Citydogs4Streetdogs-Teams.